Skip to main content
Nova Central School District - Learn, Discover, Achieve

St. Joseph's Elementary

Go Search
St. Joseph's Elementary
  

 

St. Joseph`s Staff
 Name  Position  E-mail
 Mr. Terry Baker Principal terrybaker@nlesd.ca
 Mrs. Susan Snook Kindergarten Teacher susansnook@nlesd.ca
 Mrs. Debra Kendell Grade One Teacher  debrakendall@nlesd.ca
 Mrs. Mary Fudge Grade Two Teacher  maryfudge@nlesd.ca
 Mrs. Cheryl Stone Grade Three Teacher  cherylstone@nlesd.ca 
 Mrs. Tammy Baker Grade Four Teacher  tamarabaker@nlesd.ca
 Mrs. Tanya Hunt Grade Five and Vice Principal tanyahunt@nlesd.ca 
 Mr. Terry Crant Grade Six (ICF)  terrycrant@nlesd.ca
 Ms. Kathleen Gilhooly Instructional Resource Teacher
 Mr. Matthew Rideout Instructional Resource Teacher  matthewrideout@nlesd.ca
 Ms. Jennifer Hatcher Music and Grade ThreeTeacher  jenniferhatcher@nlesd.ca  
 Mr. Tim Ivany French Teacher (Grades 4 and 5)  timothyivany@nlesd.ca
 Mrs. Pansy Blackmore Student Assistant  pansyblackmore@nlesd.ca 
 Mrs, Teresea Strowbridge Student Assistant  tereseastrowbridge@nlesd.ca
 Mrs. Denette Pierce Student Assistant dennettepierce@nlesd.ca
 Mrs. Madonna Ricketts Secretary madonnaricketts@nlesd.ca
 Mr. Sid Strowbridge Custodian

sidneystrowbridge@nlesd.ca

 Mrs. Donna Pierce Custodian & Special Needs Bus Driver donnapierce@nlesd.ca
 Mrs. Gail Jarvis Guidance Counsellor

gailjarvis@nlesd.ca

 Mr. Darrell Pierce Bus Diver
Mrs. Maureen Pierce Bus Driver